Children Praying



If you have a prayer request, please contact:

Fran Delozier at 320.685.3935

Renee Theis 320.597.2749

Carol Bauer, Nell Bechtold, Richard Braegelman, John Brinker, Lori B., Nancy Chirhart, Clarence Chromey, Liam Current, Margie Dierkhising, Kay Donabauer, Eileen Dingmann, Marcella Dingmann, Alice Drontle, Theresa Ehresmann, Larry Eisenschenk, Bernice Evens, Kathy Faber, Mary Ann Frank, Joe Froehle, Julie Froehle, Jerry Gertken, Annette Heinen, Mardell Hendricks, Carol Hensel, Bill Hopfer, Sharon Janssen, James Johannes, John Kutter, Elmer Lahr, J.J. Laverne, Dale Leither, Linda Liebl, Craig Linz, Rudolph Lorenz, Mary Ann Moser Maus, Werner Maus, Tim Merten, Ann Meyer, Irene Meyer, Janet Midas, Jackie (Holthaus) Mueller, Kay Murphy, Dennis Nack, Agnes Niehaus, Shirley Nistler, Wayne Notsch, Lisa Peine, Josephine Rausch, Marilyn Roettger, Cynthia Rothstein, Martin Rothstein, Dot Ruegemer, Larry Ruegemer, Kevin Ruprecht, Jerry Schroeder, Norbert Schueller, Norb Silvers, Carol Spoden, Jill Spoden, Virgil Spoden, Roman Stans, Angie Taft, Eileen Thomes,  Teresa Trout, John Tschumperlin, Eileen VanSloun, Ralph Vogt, Monica (Blasius) Wallace, Cindy Weeres, Leona Willenbring, Marilyn Zenner and all ill or suffering.

If you know of anyone in need of a visit (i.e homebound, hospital stay, retirement home, etc.), please call your Parish Office.

Deacon Larry Sell 320.685.3280 Ext. 605

Deacon Jerry Theis 320.597.2575


We are the Centered on Christ Catholic Community: four parishes in the Diocese of Saint Cloud collaborating to form missionary disciples on fire for Christ. 


FlockNote is the best way for us to communicate with you.

© 2020 The Centered on Christ Catholic Community

Web Design by Shelly Roettger•